Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Band Concert, British Invasion. | December 4, 2014 | Reserve tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Choir Concert, Christmas Joy. | December 7, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Weekly View
Sun. 11 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 17 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 11, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 12, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Applied Organizational Leadership #225 Convocation (Wed. 14 Aug, 2013 1:00 am)

Time:  5:30pm - 9:30pm; Location:  Metz, Rm 103

Congratulations on taking the next step to completing your bachelors degree!  You will start your degree completion program on this evening by:

  • Meeting your academic advisor and fellow classmates.
  • Completing your enrollment and financial arrangements.
  • Attending the writing seminar.

Remember to purchase textbooks for your first course module prior to this evening and bring them along with you on this date. Please refer to the textbook purchasing information recently e-mailed to you.

Enjoy your new adventure!

Thursday, August 15, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.