Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Band Concert, British Invasion. | December 4, 2014 | Reserve tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Choir Concert, Christmas Joy. | December 7, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 24 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 23, 2013

[W] Volleyball vs Wiley College (TX) (Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10721

Undergraduate Dorms Open (Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm)

On Friday, August 23, 2013 residence halls will open at 6 p.m. for new freshman to move in to your assigned rooms. Welcome Home, Pioneers!

[W] Volleyball at Oklahoma Baptist University (Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10738

Saturday, August 24, 2013

[W] Soccer (W) vs AIB College of Business (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 10:00 am - 1:00 pm)

W 4-0 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10692

[W] Volleyball vs Loyola University (LA) (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 11:30 am - 2:30 pm)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10739

[W] Soccer (M) vs AIB College of Business (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm)

W 4-0 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10675