Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Pioneer Day - a preenrollment event for 2016. | Saturday, May 30, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 18 Aug, 2013 - Sat. 24 Aug, 2013

Sunday, August 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 19, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 23, 2013

[W] Volleyball vs Wiley College (TX) (Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10721

Undergraduate Dorms Open (Fri. 23 Aug, 2013 6:00 pm)

On Friday, August 23, 2013 residence halls will open at 6 p.m. for new freshman to move in to your assigned rooms. Welcome Home, Pioneers!

Saturday, August 24, 2013

[W] Volleyball at Oklahoma Baptist University (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 1:00 am - 4:00 am)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10738

[W] Soccer (W) vs AIB College of Business (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

W 4-0 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10692

[W] Volleyball vs Loyola University (LA) (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

W 3-1 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10739

[W] Soccer (M) vs AIB College of Business (Sat. 24 Aug, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

W 4-0 http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10675