Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 29 Sep, 2013 - Sat. 5 Oct, 2013

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Christian Youth Theater - Honk Jr. (Sun. 29 Sep, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

In this musical adaptation of Hans Christian Anderson's 'The Ugly Duckling', journey with Ugly as he encounters colorful characters including a flock of wayward geese, a larger-than-life bullfrog, and a domesticated hen.  He escapes the claws of the evil cat and discovers the joy of being different.  This Poultry Tale comes alive with color, upbeat songs and shows what it means to be part of a family.

Thursday, September 26, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Friday, September 27, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 28, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 29, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets available through the CYT box office here or by calling (913) 681-3318.

Monday, September 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 1 Oct, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Randy Beckum will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 03, 2013

SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf) (Thu. 3 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - Fri. 4 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm)

SCOUT MNU

  • Spend a night with current students in a college dorm!
  • Attend an awesome Chapel service 
  • Meet some professors and sit in on classes. 
  • Catch the “Pioneer Spirit” at a MNU Basketball Game
  • Visit with current students at a social event. 
  • Feel the true MNU Experience! 

 

Friday, October 04, 2013

SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf) (Thu. 3 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - Fri. 4 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm)

SCOUT MNU

  • Spend a night with current students in a college dorm!
  • Attend an awesome Chapel service 
  • Meet some professors and sit in on classes. 
  • Catch the “Pioneer Spirit” at a MNU Basketball Game
  • Visit with current students at a social event. 
  • Feel the true MNU Experience! 

 

Saturday, October 05, 2013

Football at Baker University (KS) (Sat. 5 Oct, 2013 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10641

KMTA Auditions (Sat. 5 Oct, 2013 7:30 pm)

Kansas Music Teachers Association District Auditions

October 5, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

For more information, click here.