Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Weekly View
Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 - Sat. 19 Oct, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Homecoming 2013 (Sun. 13 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm)

"Celebrating the Passion to Serve"

For detailed information, go to http://www.mnu.edu/alumni/alumni-events/homecoming.html.

Monday, October 14, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Johann Tredoux will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Soccer (W) at Grace University (NE) (Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10737

Volleyball at Baker University (KS) (Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10716

MNU Band Concert (Tue. 15 Oct, 2013 7:30 pm)

MNU’s Band in concert.

October 15, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

Free tickets available

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, October 18, 2013

Fall Break (No Classes) - Traditional Undergraduate (Fri. 18 Oct, 2013 8:00 am)

Fall Break for Traditional Undergraduate students

No Classes

Saturday, October 19, 2013

Football at Benedictine College (KS) (Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10643

Soccer (W) at Missouri Valley College (Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10706

KCMTA Fall Festival (Sat. 19 Oct, 2013 7:30 pm)

Kansas City Music Teachers Association Fall Festival

October 19, 2013

For more information, click here.