MNU's New Student Orientation | August 21-24, 2015 | Register today!

MNU's new online MBA | Learn more today!

Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Weekly View
Sun. 20 Oct, 2013 - Sat. 26 Oct, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, October 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 22 Oct, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Stephanie Lobdel will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Volleyball at Park University (MO) (Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 12:00 am - 3:00 am)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10717

Soccer (W) vs Avila University (MO) (Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10707

Soccer (M) vs Avila University (MO) (Wed. 23 Oct, 2013 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10690

Thursday, October 24, 2013

Institutional Testing Day (No Classes) - Traditional Undergraduates (Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 8:00 am)

Student Institutional Testing Day - Traditional Undergraduate

No Classes

General Education Exams for Junior level students are administered. Information distributed by the Kresge Center.

Disability Mentoring Day (Thu. 24 Oct, 2013 8:00 am - 3:00 pm)

Greater Kansas City Mentoring Day will be at the Bell Cultural Events Center on Thursday, October, 24, 2013

For more information, go to http://www.dmdkc.org.

Friday, October 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, October 26, 2013

Football at Avila University (MO) (Sat. 26 Oct, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10644