Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Nov, 2013 - Sat. 23 Nov, 2013

Sunday, November 17, 2013

Christian Youth Theater - Tarzan (Sun. 17 Nov, 2013 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Based on Edgar Rice Burrough's Tarzan of the Apes and the smash-hit 1999 Disney animated film, TARZAN tells the story of an infant boy orphaned on the shores of West Africa. Taken in and raised by a tribe of gorillas, the young boy strives for acceptance by his ape father while grappling with his uniqueness. When a human expedition enters their territory, Tarzan - now a man - encounters strangers like himself for the first time.

Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 8, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 9, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 10, 2013 at 1:00 p.m. and 4:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 14, 2013 at 7:00 p.m.

Friday, November 15, 2013 at 10:00 a.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 16, 2013 at 2:00 p.m. and 7:00 p.m.

Sunday, November 17, 2013 at 2:00 p.m.

Tickets available through the CYT box office here or by calling (913) 681-3318.

Monday, November 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 19 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Coach Matt Keeley will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Friday, November 22, 2013

MNU Band Concert (Fri. 22 Nov, 2013 7:30 pm)

The MNU Band, Jazz and World Music Ensembles in concert.

November 22, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

Free tickets available

 

This is a ticketed event. If you wish to attend this event, you may reserve your tickets in advance online.

Saturday, November 23, 2013

Volleyball vs TBA (Sat. 23 Nov, 2013 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10728