Weekly View
Sun. 24 Nov, 2013 - Sat. 30 Nov, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 26 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Randy Beckum will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Basketball (W) vs McPherson College (KS) (Tue. 26 Nov, 2013 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10899

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes/Offices Closed) (Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 29 Nov, 2013 5:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes (all levels)

Offices Closed

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes/Offices Closed) (Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 29 Nov, 2013 5:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes (all levels)

Offices Closed

Friday, November 29, 2013

Thanksgiving Break (No Classes/Offices Closed) (Wed. 27 Nov, 2013 8:00 am - Fri. 29 Nov, 2013 5:00 pm)

Thanksgiving Break

No Classes (all levels)

Offices Closed

Saturday, November 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.