MNU's New Student Orientation | August 21-24, 2015 | Register today!

MNU's new online MBA | Learn more today!

Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Nov, 2013 - Sat. 30 Nov, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 26 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Randy Beckum will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.