Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Weekly View
Sun. 24 Nov, 2013 - Sat. 30 Nov, 2013

Sunday, November 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 26 Nov, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Randy Beckum will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Wednesday, November 27, 2013

Thursday, November 28, 2013

Friday, November 29, 2013

Saturday, November 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.