Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Band Concert, British Invasion. | December 4, 2014 | Reserve tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Choir Concert, Christmas Joy. | December 7, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Weekly View
Sun. 1 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 7 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 01, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 02, 2013

Volleyball vs TBA (Mon. 2 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10729

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

Community Chapel (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

Dr. Larry Fine will preach in this Community Chapel service. Everyone—MNU Students, Faculty, Staff, and surrounding community members—are encourage to join us! This service will be in College Church of the Nazarene.

Info Night: Master of Arts in Counseling (Tue. 3 Dec, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Master of Arts in Counseling Information Meeting will be held Tuesday, Dec. 3 at 7 p.m. in Metz Room 228. Please call 913.971.3730 for additional information.

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 05, 2013

Todd Henderson Tuba Recital TO BE RESCHEDULED (Thu. 5 Dec, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Todd Henderson presents his Junior Tuba Recital. TO BE RESCHEDULED

Thursday, December 5, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

Free admission.

Friday, December 06, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 07, 2013