Join us for NSO, New Student Orientation. | August 22-25, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Alumni Sports Series: Sporting KC | August 16, 2014

Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Foundation Golf Classic, September 15, 2014. Register your team today!

Weekly View
Sun. 15 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 21 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Overland Park Civic Band Concert (Thu. 19 Dec, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The Overland Park Civic Band presents their annual Christmas concert at the Bell Cultural Events Center.

December 19, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

(Date change - was previously scheduled on December 12th)

Free admission

Friday, December 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.