Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 15 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 21 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 15, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 16, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Overland Park Civic Band Concert (Thu. 19 Dec, 2013 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

The Overland Park Civic Band presents their annual Christmas concert at the Bell Cultural Events Center.

December 19, 2013 at 7:30 p.m.

(Date change - was previously scheduled on December 12th)

Free admission

Friday, December 20, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, December 21, 2013

There are no events on this day.