Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 22 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 28 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 23, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Basketball (M) at TBA (Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10871

Friday, December 27, 2013

Basketball (M) at TBA (Fri. 27 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10872

Saturday, December 28, 2013