Join us for MAX: MidAmerica Xtreme | #2theMax | April 24-27, 2014

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's 2014 Commencement, May 3 & 4.

Join us for the 2014 Leadercast event | May 9, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for Pioneer Day, an undergraduate pre-enrollment event. | May 10, 2014 | Register today!

Weekly View
Sun. 22 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 28 Dec, 2013

Sunday, December 22, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Monday, December 23, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 24, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, December 25, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, December 26, 2013

Basketball (M) at TBA (Thu. 26 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10871

Friday, December 27, 2013

Basketball (M) at TBA (Fri. 27 Dec, 2013 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10872

Saturday, December 28, 2013