Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Senior Visit Day. | January 19, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Martin Luther King Day Community Celebration. | January 20, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's SCOUT (Students Checking Out University Turf). | January 29, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 29 Dec, 2013 - Sat. 4 Jan, 2014

Sunday, December 29, 2013

Monday, December 30, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, December 31, 2013

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 01, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 02, 2014

Basketball (M) at TBA (Thu. 2 Jan, 2014 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10873

Friday, January 03, 2014

Basketball (M) at TBA (Fri. 3 Jan, 2014 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=10874

Saturday, January 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.