Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 12 Jan, 2014 - Sat. 18 Jan, 2014

Sunday, January 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 13, 2014

Traditional Undergraduate Registration Day (Mon. 13 Jan, 2014 8:00 am)

Registration Day for Traditional Undergraduate students

 

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Traditional Undergraduate Classes Begin (Tue. 14 Jan, 2014 8:00 am)

Classes begin for Traditional Undergraduate students

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Friday, January 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Young Artist Competition (Sat. 18 Jan, 2014 5:00 pm)

The Kansas City Symphony invites students between the ages of 13-18 to participate in the 2014 Young Artist Competition.

January 18, 2014

For more information, click here.