Join us this summer for the MNU Alumni Sports Series!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Pioneer Day - a preenrollment event for 2016. | Saturday, May 30, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 16 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 22 Mar, 2014

Sunday, March 16, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 17, 2014

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Thursday, March 20, 2014

Friday, March 21, 2014

Saturday, March 22, 2014

There are no events on this day.