Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Band Concert, British Invasion. | December 4, 2014 | Reserve tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Choir Concert, Christmas Joy. | December 7, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Weekly View
Sun. 23 Mar, 2014 - Sat. 29 Mar, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 24, 2014

Senior Visit Day (Mon. 24 Mar, 2014 9:00 am - 10:00 am)

Senior and Junior Visit Days are free, comprehensive one-day campus visit opportunities for high school seniors and juniors, designed for the serious prospective student.

campus1

During this visitation time, students will have the opportunity to:

 

  • tour the campus
  • check out our on-campus housing
  • visit with counselors from the Office of Admissions
  • visit with Student Financial Services staff 
    and get financial aid answers
  • eat lunch on campus
  • hear from a professor
  • meet our students

 

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Community Chapel: Dr. Linda Alexander (Tue. 25 Mar, 2014 9:30 am - 10:30 am)

In this Community Chapel, Education Professor, Dr. Linda Alexander, will share with us from her experience of being on "The Jesus Way."

College Church of the Nazarene
2030 Sheridan, Olathe, KS 66062

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 27, 2014

Institutional Testing Day (No Classes) - Traditional Undergraduates (Thu. 27 Mar, 2014 8:00 am)

Student Institutional Testing Day for Traditional Undergraduate students

No Classes

Zach Relf/Kailey Peterson Recital (Thu. 27 Mar, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Students Zach Relf (saxophone) and Kailey Peterson (bassoon) present their Junior Recitals.

March 27, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Free admission.

Friday, March 28, 2014

Reggan Reynolds Recital (Fri. 28 Mar, 2014 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Student Reggan Reynolds presents her Senior Vocal Recital.

March 28, 2014 at 7:30 p.m.

Free admission.

Saturday, March 29, 2014

OMTA Solo Festival (Sat. 29 Mar, 2014 7:00 pm)

Olathe Music Teachers Association Solo Festival

March 29, 2014