Join us for Senior Visit Day | October 24, 2014 | Register today!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 3 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 9 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 03, 2014

Alumni Night at Dodge City Rodeo (Sun. 3 Aug, 2014 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm)

MNU Family and Friends Night at the Dodge City Rodeo

Sponsored by Cimarron Church of the Nazarene and MidAmerica Nazarene University

ProwellWeb

What: MNU family and friends gathering at Cimarron Church of the Nazarene and the Dodge City Rodeo. Tickets include a chuckwagon dinner, special music by the Prowell Family Singers and a ticket tor the Dodge City Rodeo.

When: Sunday, August 3, 2014, at 5:00 p.m.

Where: Cimarron Church of the Nazarene (406 N. 1st St, Cimarron, KS)

Price: Total cost for dinner, music and rodeo is only $20 for adults and $7.50 for kids under 12.

Register at www.mnu.edu/alumni

Monday, August 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 07, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 08, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, August 09, 2014

There are no events on this day.