Join us for the NAIA Football Gridiron Challenge | October 11, 2014 | Purchase Tickets!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Business Toolkit Workshop Series event: The Art of Great Communication. | November 7, 2014 | Register now!

Weekly View
Sun. 10 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 16 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 11, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 15, 2014

Alumni Sports Series - Colorado Rockies (Fri. 15 Aug, 2014 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm)

MNU Night at Colorado Rockies

What:  MNU Alumni gathering at the Reds vs. Rockies game

When:  Friday, August 15, 2014. Game time is 6:40 p.m.

Where:  Coors Field

Price:  $5 per ticket (Rock Pile seating).

Click here to Register!

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Alumni Sports Series - Sporting KC (Sat. 16 Aug, 2014 6:30 pm)

MNU Night at Sporting KC

When: Saturday, August 16, 2014

Where: Sporting Park

Price: $24 per ticket; Deadline to order is July 15, 2014

Click here to register