Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Band Concert, British Invasion. | December 4, 2014 | Reserve tickets now!

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's Choir Concert, Christmas Joy. | December 7, 2014 | Purchase tickets now!

Weekly View
Sun. 17 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 23 Aug, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, August 18, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, August 21, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, August 22, 2014

NSO [New Student Orientation] (Fri. 22 Aug, 2014 8:00 am - Mon. 25 Aug, 2014 8:00 am)

MidAmerica Nazarene University is excited to welcome all incoming freshmen students to our Fall 2014 New Student Orientation [NSO]. On Friday, August 22, 2014 residence halls will open at 6 p.m. for new freshman to move in to your assigned rooms. This is required for all new incoming students.

Soccer (W) vs Ashford University (IA) (Fri. 22 Aug, 2014 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11074

Soccer (M) vs Ashford University (IA) (Fri. 22 Aug, 2014 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11092

Saturday, August 23, 2014

NSO [New Student Orientation] (Fri. 22 Aug, 2014 8:00 am - Mon. 25 Aug, 2014 8:00 am)

MidAmerica Nazarene University is excited to welcome all incoming freshmen students to our Fall 2014 New Student Orientation [NSO]. On Friday, August 22, 2014 residence halls will open at 6 p.m. for new freshman to move in to your assigned rooms. This is required for all new incoming students.