Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's 7x7 Academic Challenge. | Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Join us for MidAmerica Nazarene University's President's Honors Gala. | Friday, April 10, 2015

Weekly View
Sun. 31 Aug, 2014 - Sat. 6 Sep, 2014

Sunday, August 31, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 01, 2014

Soccer (M) at Morningside College (IA) (Mon. 1 Sep, 2014 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

http://www.mnusports.com/calendar.aspx?id=11096

Labor Day Break. (Mon. 1 Sep, 2014 2:00 pm)

No Classes. Offices Closed

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

Thursday, September 04, 2014

There are no events on this day.

Friday, September 05, 2014

Saturday, September 06, 2014