Apply for a Scholarship>

Upcoming Audition Dates

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Friday, April 27, 2018
Flat View
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

Java Jazz - Jazz Ensemble Concert (Tue. 7 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm)

bc-javajazz2017

The 3rd Annual Java Jazz night is your opportunity to hear some great jazz by the MNU Jazz Ensemble, relax in a comfy chair, and enjoy a warm beverage and dessert.

Bell Center Lobby

Tickets are $8 or $5 for students.
Tickets include a drink and dessert.

Reserve Tickets

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Into the Woods Musical (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm - Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 5:30 pm)

bc into-the-woods

Join us for our fall musical featuring MNU students and community members in a quirky and dark mash-up of numerous Grimm’s fairy tales!
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by James Lapine

November 16-18, 2017 at 7:30 pm
November 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm

Tickets: Adults - $16, Seniors - $13, Staff - $11, Students - $6

Reserve Tickets

Friday, November 17, 2017

Into the Woods Musical (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm - Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 5:30 pm)

bc into-the-woods

Join us for our fall musical featuring MNU students and community members in a quirky and dark mash-up of numerous Grimm’s fairy tales!
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by James Lapine

November 16-18, 2017 at 7:30 pm
November 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm

Tickets: Adults - $16, Seniors - $13, Staff - $11, Students - $6

Reserve Tickets

Mayor's Prayer Breakfast (Fri. 17 Nov, 2017 6:30 am)

Heritage Choir will perform at the annual Olathe Mayor's Prayer Breakfast

Cook Center
Bell Family Arena

More Information

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Into the Woods Musical (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm - Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 5:30 pm)

bc into-the-woods

Join us for our fall musical featuring MNU students and community members in a quirky and dark mash-up of numerous Grimm’s fairy tales!
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by James Lapine

November 16-18, 2017 at 7:30 pm
November 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm

Tickets: Adults - $16, Seniors - $13, Staff - $11, Students - $6

Reserve Tickets

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Into the Woods Musical (Thu. 16 Nov, 2017 7:30 pm - Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 5:30 pm)

bc into-the-woods

Join us for our fall musical featuring MNU students and community members in a quirky and dark mash-up of numerous Grimm’s fairy tales!
Music and Lyrics by Stephen Sondheim
Book by James Lapine

November 16-18, 2017 at 7:30 pm
November 19, 2017 at 3:30 pm

Tickets: Adults - $16, Seniors - $13, Staff - $11, Students - $6

Reserve Tickets

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Pep Band Inaugural Performance (Wed. 29 Nov, 2017 6:00 pm)

MNU Basketball vs Benedictine

Cook Center

Categories