Skip to content

Campaign Committee

Bright Futures Executive Campaign Committee

Honorary Campaign Co-Chairs

Drs. Paul† and Connie Cunningham
Coach Curtis and Sandra Ammons
Coach Gordon† and JoAnne DeGraffenreid
Maria Copeland

Campaign Co-Chairs

Timothy and Gail (Peckham ’79) Buchanan
Dr. Daniel and JoAnne Rexroth

Committee Members

Roger Alexander
Timothy E. Baker*
Brent and Lynette Barkman*
Dr. Matt Beem
Bradley Bergman*
Pete Brumbaugh
Ervin Cash
Dr. Merrill Conant
Chad Cook
Michael Copeland†
Robert Crew
Frank Devocelle
Dr. Robert Drummond
Rick Fields, Jr.*
G. Todd Garrett
Dr. Chris and Janet Halvorson
Stan Holm
Tim Keeton
Michael Major
Dr. Larry McIntire
Timothy McKee
Mark A. Moore, Jr.
Dr. Jon D. North
James Perry*
Dr. Mike Redwine
Capt. Tammie Jo Shults*
Dr. David J. Spittal
John Staton
Allen and Madeline Tollefson

* indicates new committee member

† indicates deceased

Copeland Task Force Members

John Bacon
Kevin Bell
Karin Brownlee
Dr. Robert Drummond
LeEtta Felter
Christy Forquer
Kevin Gilmore
Stan Holm
Karen Hooven
Timothy McKee
Ron Ryckman, Jr.
Stephen Spencer
Michael Wilkes