Skip to content

Campus Offices

Office Name
Contact Person
Phone
Email
Academic Affairs
Shawna McCleod
913.971.3393
slmcleod@mnu.edu
Academic Success Center
913.971.3387
asc@mnu.edu
Alumni Relations
Pete Brumbaugh
913.971.3606
alumni@mnu.edu
Athletics
Cindy Foster
913.971.3760
crfoster@mnu.edu
Bell Cultural Events Center
Tom Barnes
913.971.3640
twbarnes@mnu.edu
Bell Cultural Events Center Box Office and Ticket Information
Jamie Brubaker
913.971.3636
Business Office
Lynne Wilson
913.971.3294
Lkwilson@mnu.edu
Campus Safety
Richard Pacheco
913.971.3299
cpolice@mnu.edu
Career & Workforce Development
Linda Alexander
913.971.3387
clc@mnu.edu
Cashier & Student Accounts
Valerie Lehman
913.971.3503
vlehman@mnu.edu
Center for Accelerated and Professional Education
Brenda Doerr
913.971.3854
bsdoerr@mnu.edu
Church Relations
Randy Cloud
913.971.3652
churchrelations@mnu.edu
Community Counseling Center
Michelle Heckmann
913.971.3733
communitycounseling@mnu.edu
College of Arts and Sciences
Michelle Laytham
913.971.3445
mrlaytham@mnu.edu
Department of Arts and Humanities
Irena Jasperson
913.971.3441
ijasperson@mnu.edu
Department of Business Administration
Jeanne Bradford
913.971.3440
jrbradford@mnu.edu
Department of Christian Ministry & Formation
Shawna Garber
913.971.3443
sagarber@mnu.edu
Department of Counselor Education
Amberlee Brinkman
913.971.3730
albrinkman@mnu.edu
Department of Graduate Studies in Education
Glenna Murray
913.971.3292
gkmurray@mnu.edu
Department of Graduate Studies in Management
Kathy Adamson
913.971.3862
kadamson@mnu.edu
Department of Pre-Licensure Nursing Education: Accelerated BSN
Tammy Sluyter
913.971.3851
tmsluyter@mnu.edu
Department of Pre-Licensure Nursing Education: Traditional Undergraduate
Nancy Zehr
913.971.3850
nursing@mnu.edu
Department of Natural, Health & Mathematical Sciences
Kristen Schwingen
913.971.3444
kmschwingen@mnu.edu
Department of Nursing: Graduate (MSN)
JoVonda Merrell
913.971.3844
jkmerrell@mnu.edu
Department of Nursing: RN-BSN
Heidi Baldridge
913.971.3831
hlbaldridge@mnu.edu
Department of Professional & Graduate Studies in Education
Glenna Murray
913.971.3292
gkmurray@mnu.edu
Department of Professional Studies in Management
Kathy Adamson
913.971.3862
kadamson@mnu.edu
Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Michelle Laytham
913.971.3445
mrlaytham@mnu.edu
Department of Teacher Education
Heather Ozias
913.971.3446
heozias@mnu.edu
Department of Teacher Education: Licensure
Janelle Hoffpauir
913.971.3526
jdhoffpauir@mnu.edu
Events & Conference Services
John Mathias
913.971.3604
conferences@mnu.edu
Facility Services
Jess Eggleston
913.971.3279
jleggleston@mnu.edu
Faculty Development
Jennifer Ferguson
913.971.3821
jlferguson@mnu.edu
Honors Program
Mark Hayse
honors@mnu.edu
Information Technology
Mark Leinwetter
913.971.3333
ithelpdesk@mnu.edu
Institutional Effectiveness
Jordan Mantha
913.971.3626
jhmantha@mnu.edu
Instructional Technology & Online Education
Sarah Burgen
913.971.3535
scburgen@mnu.edu
Mabee Library
Glenda Seifert
913.971.3485
library@mnu.edu
Marketing & Communications
Carol Best
913.971.3586
marketing@mnu.edu
The Pioneer Store
Nikos Kellepouris
913.971.3447
thepioneerstore@mnu.edu
Pioneer College Caterers
Lloyd Harris
913.971.3701
ldharris@mnu.edu
Play Therapy Counseling Center
Michelle Heckmann
913.971.3733
playtherapycenter@mnu.edu
Play Therapy Certificate Program
Rosalie Barnes
913.971.3449
rfbarnes@mnu.edu
Post Office
Nikos Kellepouris
913.971.3687
postoffice@mnu.edu
President’s Office
Kelly Gibson
913.971.3392
krgibson@mnu.edu
Professional & Graduate Studies Admissions
Brenda Doerr
913.971.3800
pgadmissions@mnu.edu
Professional & Graduate Student Success
Vicki Troyer
913.971.3806
vtroyer@mnu.edu
Registrar
April Hall
913.971.3626
arhall2@mnu.edu
School of Nursing
JoVonda Merrell
913.971.3844
jkmerrell@mnu.edu
Sexual Addictions Treatment Provider Certificate Program
Rosalie Barnes
913.971.3449
rfbarnes@mnu.edu
Spiritual Formation
Sharon Jackson
913.971.3651
srjackson@mnu.edu
Student Counseling & Wellness
Elizabeth Diddle
913.971.3251
eadiddle2@mnu.edu
Student Development & Resident Educators
BettyAnn South
913.971.3297
basouth@mnu.edu
Student Retention
Dennis Troyer
913.971.3781
dtroyer@mnu.edu
Student Financial Aid Services
Tina Raber
913.971.3298
traber@mnu.edu
Title IX Coordinator
Richard Pacheco
913.971.3544
rmpacheco@mnu.edu
Undergraduate Admissions
Jean Kilber
913.971.3380
admissions@mnu.edu
University Advancement
Melanie Smith
913.971.3600
foundation@mnu.edu

Get in touch with us

First Name(Required)