Honor Roll of Donors

Cornerstone Society

Charter members of the Cornerstone Society have demonstrated their abiding commitment to the future of Christian higher education by making provisions for MidAmerica Nazarene University in their estate plans.

Note: Deceased donors are listed with an asterisk;
Alumni donors are listed in italics.

Anonymous (6) 
Rev. and Mrs. Glen E. Adams * 
Mr. Roger and Dr. Linda Alexander 
Mr. Richard and Dr. Barbara Andres 

Mr. and Mrs. C. Edward Armbruster, Jr. 
Mr. and Mrs. Floyd Arnold * 
Rev. and Mrs. B. Joel Atwell 
Ms. Sarah E. Baker * 
Dr. and Mrs. Jack M. Barnell 
Mr. and Mrs. William F. Bartels * 
Mrs. Doris C. Bartlett * 
Mr. and Mrs. Earl W. Beard * 
Mrs. Carmen E. Becker * 
Ms. Edith Bodenhausen * 
Ms. Doris L. Boller * 
Mrs. Mary P. Bowman * 
Mr. and Mrs. Arden L. Brokaw * 
Rev. David * and Mrs. LaVon Broward 
Mr. and Mrs. Owen E. Brown * 
Mr. and Mrs. D.J. Burk * 
Mr. and Mrs. Bob J. Campbell * 
Mr. and Mrs. William Chamberlain * 
Mr. Joseph E. Chastain * 
Ms. Elizabeth Choate * 
Dr. and Mrs. Merrill R. Conant 
Dr. D. Ray * and Mrs. D. Elaine Cook 
Mr. and Mrs. Sidney W. Coombs * 
Mr. and Mrs. Junior LeRoy Cowan, Jr. * 
Mr. and Mrs. Keith B. Cox 
Mr. and Mrs. Lester H. Cravens * 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert W. Crew 
Dr. and Mrs. Lynn H. Crow 
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur A. Croy * 
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond H. Culp * 
Rev. and Mrs. Bruce G. Davis 
Rev. and Mrs. Clarence E. Davis 
Dr. and Mrs. Gregory A. Dean 
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon D. DeGraffenreid 

Dr. and Mrs. James H. Diehl, Sr. 
Mr. and Mrs. Larry D. Doskocil 
Mrs. Mary J. Doskocil * 
Dr. and Mrs. Jason S. Drummond 
Dr. Robert and Mrs. Julie Drummond 

Mr. and Mrs. Philip R. Dwinell * 
Mrs. Fayra L. Eckley 
Mr. Arthur Ellis * 
Mr. and Mrs. Clarence Else * 
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence D. Else * 
Mrs. Velma Eversmeyer * 
Ms. Dorothy M. Fisher * 
Mrs. Dora French * 
Mr. Towner Furry * 
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin S. Garber 
Mr. and Mrs.  Charles E. Garey * 
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph B. Garey * 
Mr. Rollin R. * and Dr. Margaret E. Gilliland 
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Goldsmith * 
Mr. and Mrs. Duane R. Gooden* 
Dr. and Mrs. E. Lawrence Goodman * 
Dr. and Mrs. H. Chris Halvorson 
Mr. and Mrs. Austin N. Heise 
Mr. Norman E. * and Mrs. Frieda C. Heyd 
Mrs. Alice Holmes * 
Mr. and Mrs. David Hostutler * 
Mr. Theoline Isakson * 
Mr. Norris L. * and Mrs. Nita Rae Jepsen 
Miss Mattie Belle Jones * 
Rev. Roxanne Alexander Jones 
Mrs. Shirley L. Karns * 
Mr. and Mrs. Frank O. Kelley * 
Mr. and Mrs. Arden M. Kerr * 
Mrs. Pearl M. Klontz * 
Dr. James and Rev. Lezlie Kraemer 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert P. Kramer * 
Rev. and Mrs. Carl H. Kruse * 
Dr. Carl and Mrs. Marie* Kruse 
Ms. Gladys L. Lacy * 
Mr. and Mrs. Earl L. Leewright 
Mr. and Mrs. Phillip E. Lewis * 
Mr. Charles A. Lichtenberger * 
Ms. Emma Lough * 
Ms. Cheryl M. Macoy 
Ms. Hazel Matchell * 
Mr. and Mrs. Oliver R. Matheny * 
Mr. Grant A. May * 
Mr. and Mrs. W. LeRoy McCurdy * 
Dr. and Mrs. H. David McKellips 
Dr. Lottie B. McWherter * 
Rev. Herbert W. Merritt * 
Ms. Kathryne M. Milton * 
Mr. Joseph W. Mock * 
Mr. and Mrs. Herman Moomaw * 
Dr. Franklin and Dr. Susan Moore 
Ms. Hannah E. Moore * 
Dr. and Mrs. W. Edgar Moore * 
Dr. and Mrs. Gary Morsch 
Dr. and Mrs. John O. Mozier, Sr. 
Mrs. Marjorie L. Myers * 
Mr. and Mrs. R. Dale Nitzel * 
Dr. and Mrs. Jon D. North 
Mr. and Mrs. Robert N. North, Sr. 
Mrs. Elsie M. O'Connell * 
Mr. and Mrs. Anthony V. Oddo 
Dr. and Mrs. Robert R. Osborne * 
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory D. Owens 
Mr. Ted * and Mrs. Sylvia Pearson 
Ms. Vesta Purkhiser * 
Mr. and Mrs. F. Dale Quesenbury * 
Mr. Virgil P. Ramsey * 
Ms. Caryl E. Range 
Mrs. Mildred J. Richter * 
Mr. and Mrs. William O. Robertson * 
Dr. Edwin H. * and Mrs. Nancy D. Robinson 
Rev. David * Broward and Mrs. LaVon Broward Roden 
Mrs. Addie M. Rogers * 
Mr. and Mrs. Blair F. Rorabaugh * 
Mr. and Mrs. Charles P. Rowe * 
Ms. Charlotte A. Runyon * 
Mr. David E. and Dr. Jerri L. Sapp 

Mr. and Mrs. Robert Schubert 
Mrs. Melinda Schwartz * 
Mrs. Ella L. Smith * 
Mr. and Mrs. R. Blake Smith 
Dr. and Mrs. R. Curtis Smith * 
Mr. William * and Mrs. Nancy J. Smith 
Mr. and Mrs. Clarence S. Snowbarger * 
Mr. and Mrs. Edward W. Snowbarger * 
Dr. Marvin D. * and Mrs. V. Arlene Snowbarger 
Mr. Ralph F. Snowbarger * and Mrs. Elsie M. Snowbarger-Stafford 
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Songer * 
Rev. John H. Spees * 
Mrs. D. Chrystal St Clair * 
Mr. and Mrs. Banner M. Stephenson * 
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Stepien 
Dr. and Mrs. John L. Stockton * 
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Strole * 
Mr. Chester Sumpter * 
Dr. Otto * and Mrs. Beulah Theel 
Mr. and Mrs. Richard F. Thompson * 
Mr. and Mrs. Allen G. Tollefson 
Mrs. Alta L. Trimpa * 
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Uphaus * 
Mr. Dennis and Mrs. Karen* Vaverka 
Mr. and Mrs. LeRoy H. Visser * 
Mrs. Ivy A. Weatherby * 
Ms. Arjorie Weaver 
Mr. and Mrs. Harold Weller * 
Mr. and Mrs. Dave P. White 
Mrs. Agnes T. Wiens * 
Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth R. Willard 
Mrs. Effie L. Williams * 
Mrs. Mary Wilmoth 
Mrs. Oda Wilson * 
Mrs. Frances I. Wood 
Mrs. Edith Lucile Wright * 
Rev. Joseph D. and Estelle G. Wright* 
Rev. and Mrs. Henry Zerbe * 
Mr. and Mrs. Donald H. Zubke 

Honors, Memorials & Bequests →

University Advancement
MidAmerica Nazarene University
Lunn Building
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062-1899
Office Hours

Please note: Charitable gifts to MidAmerica Nazarene University are tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.