Skip to content

Every gift makes a difference

MidAmerica Nazarene University has the distinct privilege of integrating the activities of living and learning with the light of the gospel. It is our unique task to summon our students to crossroads where the fearless pursuit of truth intersects with the steadfast commitment of Christian faith and learning.

In the following pages are thousands of names of individuals, churches, and organizations who helped sustain MidAmerica Nazarene University’s important mission during this past year.  Each name represents a story of the influence of the university.  Each gift, both large and small, represent an investment in our future and in the lives of our students.


MidAmerica Nazarene University
Lunn Building
2030 E. College Way
Olathe, KS 66062-1899

Office Hours
Mon. – Fri. 8:00am – 5:00pm

Please note: Charitable gifts to MidAmerica Nazarene University are tax deductible for federal income tax purposes.

MNU’s enduring mission of educating and preparing servant leaders for the sake of Christ relies on those who will pick up the mantle to pray, sacrifice, and contribute. Our ability to impact the hearts and minds of our students wouldn’t be possible without the generosity and faithfulness of those listed within these pages. As you review the highlights from this past year and reflect on the lives of those who have been impacted by MNU, I hope you will rejoice in our great heritage and our promising future. On behalf of the MNU Foundation, thank you for your generosity and for your investment in a dream and vision worth pursuing.

Jon D. North, Ed.D, MBA, CFRE
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director of the MNU Foundation


Dr. David J. Spittal

Mr. Darrel W. Anderson
Vice President for Finance/CFO

Dr. Nancy L. Damron
Vice President of Academic Affairs, and Chief Academic Officer

Dr. Mark C. Ford
Vice President for Strategic Expansion

Dr. Jon D. North
Vice President for University Advancement

Mr. Daniel S. Rincones
Vice President for Student Development

Executive Committee
Dr. David J. Spittal

Rev. Jim C. Bond

Dr. Tia M. Strait
Vice Chairperson

Mr. Gregory A. Hephner

Dr. Daniel D. Rexroth

Dr. Merrill R. Conant
Dr. Edward L. Estep
Dr. Mike G. Palmer
Rev. M. Kim Smith

Other Members
Mr. Timothy J. Buchanan
Dr. Wendy M. Belcher
Mrs. Donna F. Boese
Mr. Allen K. Brown
Mr. Alan D. Carlson
Mr. Ervin L. Cash
Rev. Daniel W. Cole
Mr. Chad B. Cook
Mr. Keith B. Cox
Mr. John C. Dahl
Dr. Deanna L. Edwards
Rev. Leray D. Glendenning
Mrs. Robin R. Hammann
Rev. Steven P. Hoffman
Rev. Dustin L. Ledford
Dr. Larry D. McIntire
Rev. Frederick T. Morrison
Rev. Kent A. Pedersen
Rev. Kimberly A. Purl
Rev. Phillip A. Rhoades
Dr. Branson C. Roberts, Jr.
Rev. Shawn A. Siegfreid
Mr. Robert L. Sisson Jr.
Mr. Philip D. Speicher
Rev. Frederick B. Toomey, Jr.
Dr. N. Jeannie Williams

Dr. Jon D. North – ex-officio
Executive Director

Mr. Michael D. Major

Mr. Brian G. Diddle
Vice Chair

Mr. Keith B. Cox

Mr. Kevin P. Gilmore

Ex-officio Members
Mr. Darrel W. Anderson
Rev. Jim C. Bond
Mr. Timothy R. Keeton
Dr. David J. Spittal

Members at Large
Dr. Larry D. McIntire
Mr. Charles J. Nunamaker, Jr.

Get in touch with us

First Name(Required)