MNU News

Archives

Monday, Oct 14, 2019
George Panebianco is a former MNU student from the ’80s, who never completed his degree....
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
On Friday, October 4, Olathe Mayor Mike Copeland honored MNU with the City’s Cathedral Builder Aw...
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Josiah Crandall ('13) recently transitioned from working 9-5 at a creative agency to producing an...
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Adeline Owens, age 89, of Olathe, Kansas, beloved former first lady of MidAmerica Nazarene Univer...
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
MNU is pleased to welcome the Higher Learning Commission (HLC) to campus October 7-8, 2019....
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
MNU is first in Kansas for the number of pre-licensure Bachelor of Science in Nursing students an...
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
MNU is proud to be among the 162 ranked ...
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Exposed brick, decorative tin ceiling tiles and original plank floors tell the story of a 1915 va...
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Each year MidAmerica Nazarene University students lend their time, raise money and garner awarene...
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
The academic year got underway today as classes began for undergraduates at MNU. Students also at...
top