MNU News

Archives

Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
MNU's Community Chapel service was a tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Jan. 21, 2020....
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene University recently announced its President's, Dean's List and Honor Roll for...
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene University announced that supporters of the Cunningham Student Center have me...
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
When Ramon Fulson (’08) first attended MNU on a football scholarship, he never imagined the impac...
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Within the biblical account of human creation, God determined very quickly that it was not good f...
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Candace (Barkman ’07) Moss, business education Candace has the best professional title ...
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
MNU is proud to be among the U.S....
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
Korean War Vet Achieves Dream...
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
Increasing the number and breadth of opportunities for young women is the goal of We Lead – A Wom...
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
Progress on the university’s Bright Futures Campaign for the Cunningham Student Center is full st...
top