MNU News

Archives

Monday, Mar 30, 2020
President Spittal recorded his thoughts before online classes began as the spring semester resume...
Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020
MNU announced a unique new ...
Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020
Latest updates are now at: https://www.mnu.edu/node/3478...
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene University will host “May Our Voices Ring True,” an event with Huascar Medina...
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
MNU welcomed Alumnus Capt. Tammie Jo Shults for several events Feb. 3 and 4, 2020. Capt....
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020
MNU's Community Chapel service was a tribute to Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Jan. 21, 2020....
Monday, Jan 13, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene University recently announced its President's, Dean's List and Honor Roll for...
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
MidAmerica Nazarene University announced that supporters of the Cunningham Student Center have me...
Monday, Jan 6, 2020
When Ramon Fulson (’08) first attended MNU on a football scholarship, he never imagined the impac...
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Within the biblical account of human creation, God determined very quickly that it was not good f...
top