MNU News

Archives

Monday, Sep 30, 2013
Texas School Superintendent Recognized September 30, 2013 Editor's Update: Sept. 28, 2013 Brown won Texas Superintendent of the Year. Aug. 13, 2013...
Friday, Sep 27, 2013
Alumnus Named Denomination's Editor From Nazarene Communications Network September 27, 2013            ...
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013
Scholarship Coincides with Olathe’s Pumpkin Run September 25, 2013             ...
Monday, Sep 23, 2013
Title Sponsor for 15th Annual Pumpkin Run Has Strong Ties with Race September 23, 2013       ...
Thursday, Sep 19, 2013
As Seen on Beyond The Glass Ceiling September 19, 2013             ...
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
My Unexpected Journey By Kerri Zynen ('12) September 18, 2013        ...
Monday, Sep 16, 2013
MNU Experience Is Great Foundation for Alum by Rachel Phelps ('09) September 16, 2013        ...
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013
Professors Discover Means to Test ‘Big Freeze’ Theory September 10, 2013             ...
Monday, Sep 9, 2013
Alum Named Outstanding Middle Level Art Educator of the Year September 9, 2013        ...
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013
PrayerWalk 2013 September 3, 2013 Hundreds of students, employees and Olathe community members braved the hot weather August 29 for PrayerWalk 2013. Walking the campus from one end to the other, the crowd prayed for God's blessing on the new school year, students and all things related to MNU's ministry. ...
top